play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7218609 | 07480 022620
HOLLOWAY BANK, Wednesbury, West Midlands, WS10 0PA

Customer reviews of WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD

At WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD

WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Amy D on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I travelled 150 miles to get this car and I wasn’t disappointed with the service, very polite and get communication with any queries. Thank you!


  • 5

    Good cars, good value, good people to deal with.

    By John D on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was a joy to deal with; polite, honest and helpful. He is very clear what they offer (small cars which were deemed uneconomic to repair, at good prices and with a 12 month warranty), and has a very good selection. We would definitely go back (even though it was an hour away from where we live) and recommend them to others. Once we found the car we wanted to buy, they got it serviced (replacing front brake disks) and MOT'd within 2 hours for us. Thank you!


  • 5

    Daughter’s first car

    By Craig H on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good No pressure of a sale, very genuine. All cars in good condition


  • 5

    Pleasing experience

    By John G on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and honest service. No pressure, no hype and went that bit further to make sure we were happy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ryan C on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience was very good and they was very helpful with the purchase of the car and I would highly recommend coming here


  • 5

    No pressure sales and highly recommend!

    By Nicky Y on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, didn't pressure me into buying, full valet done on the car, highly recommended dealer


  • 5

    Professional Dealer!!

    By Shabaz D on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I put a deposit from London and the guys put an 12 month MOT on the vehicle. The car was as on the photographs. Very happy, Recommended!!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Terri W on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful service with no pressure to buy. Had an engineer look at the car before I purchased who advised they could not fault the car


  • 5

    Great help in finding what you want and need

    By Baljinder T on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, welcoming atmosphere. Helpful and knowledgeable. Cars are well presented and willing to help you find the car you are looking for . I highly recommend you take a look at tge cars available.

    Reply from WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD on 14/06/20

    Thank you so much for the kind words!!


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Andrew D on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    After viewing Fiesta's brought a fantastic car. Friendly and helpful with no pressure sales. Very pleased with new car. Would highly recommend and will renew our vehicle with them again.

    Reply from WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD on 14/06/20

    Thank you for the kind words, we would be glad to make business with you again!