play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7218609 | 07480 022620
HOLLOWAY BANK, Wednesbury, West Midlands, WS10 0PA

Customer reviews of WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD

At WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD

WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Anthony E on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service very honest very happy great value and warranty given


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, very good quality car

    By Lauren D on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a ford focus and whole experience was just wonderful. Firstly, the car is perfect, drives like a dream, interior and exterior very clean. Car was recorded cat-s but repairs were done to very high standard and customer service was next to none. They fully valeted the car, re-gassed air con and put on a new 12month MOT before I picked up the car, which came with 12 months warranty. Very impressed with both the car and the customer service of this dealer. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant, very happy

    By Sam D on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    brilliant costumer service and communication throughout, arrived to collect and found the car had been very nicely cleaned making it feel brand new. highly recommend

    Reply from WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD on 30/08/20

    Thank you so much for the kind words. Hope you are happy with the car!


  • 5

    Best place I’ve bought a car in over 12 years!

    By Eliot M on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the guys here were brilliant helping me get my dream car. The car was in perfect condition when I went up to see it and was excellent during the test drive. The car was prepared very well and even had a new MOT put on it ready for the day I picked it up. The added 12 month warranty is an extra piece of mind. The paper work was simple and very clear during the purchase thanks to the guys here. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from here as it was the nicest and simplest transaction I’ve had over the Many years of purchasing vehicles. They couldn’t of done anything more.

    Reply from WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD on 30/08/20

    Thank you so much for the kind words. Hope you are happy with the car!


  • 5

    Quality, cheap, friendly

    By Lewis K on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, understanding and stayed open late on a Friday so I could pick up my car at a very good price


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Amy D on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I travelled 150 miles to get this car and I wasn’t disappointed with the service, very polite and get communication with any queries. Thank you!


  • 5

    Good cars, good value, good people to deal with.

    By John D on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was a joy to deal with; polite, honest and helpful. He is very clear what they offer (small cars which were deemed uneconomic to repair, at good prices and with a 12 month warranty), and has a very good selection. We would definitely go back (even though it was an hour away from where we live) and recommend them to others. Once we found the car we wanted to buy, they got it serviced (replacing front brake disks) and MOT'd within 2 hours for us. Thank you!


  • 5

    Daughter’s first car

    By Craig H on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good No pressure of a sale, very genuine. All cars in good condition


  • 5

    Pleasing experience

    By John G on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and honest service. No pressure, no hype and went that bit further to make sure we were happy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ryan C on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience was very good and they was very helpful with the purchase of the car and I would highly recommend coming here


‹ Prev Next ›