play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7218609 | 07480 022620
HOLLOWAY BANK, Wednesbury, West Midlands, WS10 0PA

Customer reviews of WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD

At WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD

WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jai Baring on 11 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had a horrible experience before this with a different trader. Came to this one who was not pushing me to buy the car but letting me take my time. Put a lot of effort into letting me be able to test drive the car which I doubt other traders would have done. Did an MOT and had the car fixed properly. Very very happy would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car. Owner also very understanding and patient which helped🙂

    Reply from WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD on 12/06/22

    Thank you so much for your kind words. Hope you are happy with your new car! Thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, would definitely buy again from them. Thank you for your service Shaka


  • 5

    Shaka was very helpful in helping me find the right car for me. He was very

    By Jasmine Thandi on 30 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Shaka was very helpful in helping me find the right car for me. He was very friendly and had amazing customer service. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service would definitely recommend to others


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Yvonne Swindell on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, nothing is to much trouble, brilliant cars at really good price's would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. The sale completed quickly with no issues and the car was ready within a week with 12 months MOT done on the same week.


  • 5

    FAST Service. Car met the standards as it was advertised. Very happy

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    They provided quick and efficient service


  • 5

    By Miah Dimascio on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with the process of buying the car. Great communication during the week up to when I could collect it. Brilliant car


  • 5

    By Felista Malunga on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice service with quick responses and fast delivery


‹ Prev Next ›