play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0121 7218609 | 07480 022620
HOLLOWAY BANK, WEDNESBURY, WEST MIDLANDS, WS10 0PA

Customer reviews of WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD

At WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD

WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD
5
4.9

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best Car Dealership I’ve ever been to!

    By Olivia M on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a new car from Wednesbury Car Sales. What can I say, absolutely fantastic experience from start to finish. The car is immaculate, the customer service was brilliant. I couldn’t fault this car dealership at all. We travelled from Dorset to Birmingham and knowing we had travelled so far the gentleman knocked off money from the car to compensate us for the fuel money and for the tax on the car. Couldn’t recommend enough. Thank you so much.

    Reply from WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD on 04/11/19

    Thank you so much for you kind words. Hope you are happy with the car!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By John B on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent prices and communication.Always willing to help and negotiate on price.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Ecobooat

    By Kamil oiszewski O on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at a Ford Fiesta ecoboost that I seen on their website, the car was as advertised with no hidden details. The seller was very helpful and informative. I was able to test drive the car where I found it was pulling to one side. This was ofcourse fixed before the car was delivered to my home address. I got new tyres and was able to fit on a different set of alloys onto the car for an small fee. Over all the purchase experience was very quick and simple, and so far I am very happy with my new purchase, thank you Wednesbury Car Sales!

    Reply from WEDNESBURY CARSALE LTD on 20/10/19

    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback. Hope you are happy with the car.


  • 5

    Top service

    By sozan N on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience such good service that I have received from you, and so good and nice staff who helpt me with all my questions. Thank you Wednesdaybury Carsale. Recommended 10/10


  • 5

    ford fiesta DF66YMX

    By Gona H on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely Amazing!! Thank you to the staff they are wonderful and good. I would 1000% recommend this dealer, highly satisfied with the car.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Paul T on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service very happy with the quality of the stuff and quality of the cars are you selling and I recommend anybody to buy a car from this car dealer


  • 5

    Goran and Shacka were brilliant and very helpfull

    By William M on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent and I will go there for my next car hopefully


  • 5

    Good car dealer

    By Miguel F on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner was great, absolutely no problem to pick up the car and was ready the day I asked. Think the car was purchased at good value for the money. Probably would buy again from them.


  • 5

    Very good sale

    By Reena G on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A friendly young man nice car offers and welcoming towards us! An agreement was made for the car and explained everything nicely. Also the car was delivered the next day everything went well! Defo worth buying from and trust was there


  • 5

    An honest car sales company in the West Midlands

    By Boris K on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is a new business enterprise that has over 50 vehicles in stock, situated in Wednesdbury. They have a car wash facility and a small office. I found the car I was looking for on eBay and contacted the seller. The phone call was answered quickly and the person I spoke to was one of the partners in the business who confirmed the car was still available and I was able to view it. I went up to see the car from Bristol, a Ford C-Max, but didn't end up buying it. Instead, in the car lot, there was a Ford Focus which caught my eye, and I ended up buying that car instead. It was a low mileage vehicle which had sustained a small amount of panel damage, but had been repaired properly. The seller kindly showed me pictures of the damaged car as they had bought it from the auction house. I used to repair accident damaged cars myself and I was satisfied with that the repairs had been carried out to a high standard. Overall it was a good experience and the car represented good value for money.


‹ Prev Next ›